Staff

The Federation for Jewish Philanthropy staff is professionally trained and personally dedicated to meeting the needs of our Jewish community, here and abroad. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time to share your thoughts and lend a helping hand. 

 

David Weisberg
Executive Director
dweisberg@jewishphilanthropyct.org

 

Stacy Kamisar
Program Director
skamisar@jewishphilanthropyct.org


Cynthia Mindell
Marketing Associate
cmindell@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Michelle Scinto
Finance Manager
mscinto@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Janet Wainright
Executive Assistant
jwainright@jewishphilanthropyct.org

 

Jennifer Rogin Wallis
Development Manager
jwallis@jewishphilanthropyct.org

 

Judy Blumenthal
Israeli ​Young Emissary Coordinator
ctblumers@optonline.net